Organigramma

PRESIDENTE
Andrea Gallo
Andrea Gallo andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it
VICE PRESIDENTE
Michele Barbara
SEGRETARIO
Giulio Pagliuca
PAST PRESIDENT
Matteo Richichi richichi.matteo@gmail.com
Giovanni Ralli
Giovanni Ralli gralli@libero.it
Claudio Vicini
Claudio Vicini cvicini1@interfree.it
Maurizio Barbara
Maurizio Barbara maurizio.barbara@uniroma1.it
CONSIGLIERI
Stelio Mocella
Umberto Caliceti
Marco De Vincetiis
Roberto Albera
Carmelo Zappone
Andrea Franzetti
PROBIVIRI
Vincenzo Cappello
Raffaele Fiorella r.fiorella@orl.uniba.it
Giorgio Sperati giorgio.sperati@fastwebnet.it
Francesco Salzano
Francesco Salzano Curriculum Francesco Salzano francescoantonio.salzano@fastwebnet.it
REVISORI CONTI
Giorgio Bandiera
Nicola D'Agnone ndagnone@libero.it
RESPONSABILE SITO WEB
dott-massimo-ralli
Massimo Ralli massimo.ralli@uniroma1.it
SOCI FONDATORI
Giovanni Ralli
Giovanni Ralli gralli@libero.it
Domenico Celestino
Domenico Celestino domenicocelestino@gmail.com
Andrea Gallo
Andrea Gallo andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it
Sebastiano Sciuto
Sebastiano Sciuto dr.sebastianosciuto@alice.it
Delfo Casolino
Delfo Casolino delfocasolino@gmail.com
Carlo Alicandri Ciuffelli carlo.alicandri@tin.it
Nicola D'Agnone ndagnone@libero.it
Claudio Vicini
Claudio Vicini cvicini1@interfre.it
Francesco Salzano
Francesco Salzano Curriculum Francesco Salzano francescoantonio.salzano@fastwebnet.it
Raffaele Fiorella r.fiorella@orl.uniba.it
Leonardo Manzari
Leonardo Manzari Curriculum Leonardo Manzari leonardomanzari@virgilio.it
Dino Felisati felis.wolit@gmail.com
Giorgio Sperati giorgio.sperati@fastwebnet.it
Marco Piemonte m.piemonte@alice.it
Giovanni Succo
Giovanni Succo giovannisucco@hotmail.com
Matteo Richichi richichi.matteo@gmail.com
Carlo Berardi
Carlo Berardi berardi.c@libero.it
Fausto Chiesa
Fausto Chiesa fausto.chiesa@ica.it
Maurizio Barbara maurizio.barbara@uniroma1.it
Giovanni Almadori almgio@yahoo.it
Gaetano Paludetti gaetano.paludetti@rm.unicatt.it
Giuseppe Nola
Giuseppe Nola giuseppenola@libero.it
Giancarlo Cianfrone
Giancarlo Cianfrone giancarlo.cianfrone@uniroma1.it
Vito Mallardi mallardivito@tiscali.it
Vincenzo Cappello vincenzo.cappello@unina.it
Massimo Fusconi
Massimo Fusconi massimofusconi@libero.it
Alberto Rinaldi Ceroni
Alberto Rinaldi Ceroni alberto.rinaldi@unibo.it
Alberto Staffieri
Alberto Staffieri alberto.staffieri@unipd.it