Organigramma

PRESIDENTE
Michele Barbara
VICE PRESIDENTE
Marco de Vincentiis marco.devincentiis@uniroma1.it
SEGRETARIO
Antonio Palumbo
PAST PRESIDENTS
Matteo Richichi richichi.matteo@gmail.com
Giovanni Ralli
Giovanni Ralli gralli@libero.it
Claudio Vicini
Claudio Vicini cvicini1@interfree.it
Maurizio Barbara
Maurizio Barbara maurizio.barbara@uniroma1.it
Andrea Gallo andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it
CONSIGLIERI
Elio Cunsolo
Claudio Caporale
Giuseppe Chiarella
Roberto Puxeddu
Carmelo Zappone
Riccardo Speciale
PROBIVIRI
Giorgio Sperati giorgio.sperati@fastwebnet.it
Francesco Salzano
Francesco Salzano Curriculum Francesco Salzano francescoantonio.salzano@fastwebnet.it
SEGRETARIO DEL PRESIDENTE
Alessanro Maselli del Giudice ale.maselli@tiscali.it
REVISORI CONTI
Giulio Pagliuca
Adelchi Croce acroce@unich.it
RESPONSABILE SITO WEB
dott-massimo-ralli
Massimo Ralli massimo.ralli@uniroma1.it
RESPONSABILI REGIONALI
Giovanni Ralli
Giovanni Ralli (Coordinatore) gralli@libero.it
Umberto Caliceti (Emilia Romagna)
Stelio Mocella (Triveneto)
Roberto Albera (Piemonte)
Francesco Salzano (Campania)
Giacinto Asprella Libonati (Basilicata)
SOCI FONDATORI
Giovanni Ralli
Giovanni Ralli
Domenico Celestino
Domenico Celestino domenicocelestino@gmail.com
Andrea Gallo
Andrea Gallo andrea.gallo@uniroma1.it
Sebastiano Sciuto
Sebastiano Sciuto dr.sebastianosciuto@alice.it
Delfo Casolino
Delfo Casolino delfocasolino@gmail.com
Carlo Alicandri Ciuffelli carlo.alicandri@tin.it
Nicola D'Agnone ndagnone@libero.it
Claudio Vicini
Claudio Vicini cvicini1@interfre.it
Francesco Salzano
Francesco Salzano Curriculum Francesco Salzano francescoantonio.salzano@fastwebnet.it
Raffaele Fiorella r.fiorella@orl.uniba.it
Leonardo Manzari
Leonardo Manzari Curriculum Leonardo Manzari leonardomanzari@virgilio.it
Dino Felisati felis.wolit@gmail.com
Giorgio Sperati giorgio.sperati@fastwebnet.it
Marco Piemonte m.piemonte@alice.it
Giovanni Succo
Giovanni Succo giovannisucco@hotmail.com
Matteo Richichi richichi.matteo@gmail.com
Carlo Berardi
Carlo Berardi berardi.c@libero.it
Fausto Chiesa
Fausto Chiesa fausto.chiesa@ica.it
Maurizio Barbara maurizio.barbara@uniroma1.it
Giovanni Almadori almgio@yahoo.it
Gaetano Paludetti gaetano.paludetti@rm.unicatt.it
Giuseppe Nola
Giuseppe Nola giuseppenola@libero.it
Giancarlo Cianfrone
Giancarlo Cianfrone giancarlo.cianfrone@uniroma1.it
Vito Mallardi mallardivito@tiscali.it
Vincenzo Cappello vincenzo.cappello@unina.it
Massimo Fusconi
Massimo Fusconi massimofusconi@libero.it
Alberto Rinaldi Ceroni
Alberto Rinaldi Ceroni alberto.rinaldi@unibo.it
Alberto Staffieri
Alberto Staffieri alberto.staffieri@unipd.it